We are excited to have guest speaker, Marlee Matlin!

Oscar Winner, producer and activist.

Friday, September 29, 2017

12:00 PM- 1:15 PM

Hilton Anatole, Dallas

Registration and Sponsorship Opportunities.

Luncheon Registration / Sponsorship

Thank you to our lead
Each Moment Matters Sponsors

Your gift or sponsorship makes each moment matter in the lives of our patients

Every 3 days, Faith Presbyterian Hospice must turn away one end-of-life patient who has little to no funds to pay for their care. We believe every human being deserves the most dignified, strong ending to life. This drives our goal of providing quality and compassionate care for these patients, while also extending care to their loved ones. Regardless of an individual’s age or health condition, we know that Each Moment Matters, and should be full of joy and meaning. Proceeds from this event provide assurance, peace and benevolent services to patients and families of Faith Presbyterian Hospice who live in our 13 county service area in North Texas.

For more information on sponsorship opportunities, please call 214-413-1577 or email EachMomentMatters@prescs.org.

Presenting Sponsor
Cathy and William Davis

The Hodges Family

Each Moment Matters Book Underwriter
Billie and Gillis Thomas Family Foundation

Book Preview Party
Business Jet Center

Messick, Peacock and Associates

Marcia and Noe Hinojosa

Margie and Ray Francis

Knightvest Management LLC

2017Each Moment Matters Honorees

The Each Moment Matters Luncheon is uniquely positioned as a community-inspired event. This luncheon is designed to bring focus to individuals who strive diligently, each working within his or her passions, to be an agent for change in the world around them. These celebrated individuals form a community of award winners, just as individual moments come together to form a blessed and fulfilled lifetime.

Arcilia C. Acosta
Stefanie and Steven Ailey
Yasmin Zarolia Bhatia
Thomas Campbell, PhD
Lisa Harper Clark, MD
Joy Cruse
Rosemary Curtis
Alison Doherty
Jane Benedict Echols
Lisa Englander
Eunice Fernandez
Terry N. Ford
Tricia M. George
John Killian
Sandy Massie
Trish Matthews, D.Min., BCC
Carlin McDonald Morris
Scott Murray
Stephanie Ward Pierre
“Smokey” John Reaves
George R. Schrader
Susan E. Stephens
Andy Kaye Walsh
Michaela “Mickie” Watson
Janita Hemphill Wells

Thank you to our Each Moment Matters Luncheon Co-Chairs, Host and Volunteer Committee

Luncheon Chairs
David and Laurie Peacock

Host and Volunteer Committee
Dolores Barzune
Frank Bracken
Janet Bracken
Nell Carvell
Clare Chaney
Barbara Hunt Crow
Cathy Davis
Fredye Factor
Liz Fannin
Margie Francis
Rebecca Gruchalla
Linda Hall
Camille Hodges Hays
Marcia Hinojosa
Clark Hodges
Cyndy Hudgins
Mary Ann Hyde
Lucy Johnson
Matt Johnson
Sarah Losinger
Becky McCamey
Cyndy Monie
Faith Stazzoni
Cary Tremper
Courtney Underwood
Sharon Walker
Pat Wicker

To learn more about how the Caring Fund benefits our patients and families, please enjoy the video.